The Golden State Chapter of CMAA
Buyers Guide
Buyers Guide

Use the menus to to filter suppliers by specific offerings and/or partnership levels.


Product/Service
Partnership Level
 

A&A Music Events

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Anthony Avery
(916) 451-6700
averya@aamusicevents.com

8495 Folsom Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95826

WEBSITE
www.aamusicevents.com

SPECIALTIES  
Audio Visual, Bars, Entertainment, Event Planners, Video Products




AMP Printing, Inc.


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Jeff Main 
(925) 556-9000
jeffm@ampprinting.com

6955 Sierra Ct.
Dublin, CA 94506 

WEBSITE
www.ampprinting.com

SPECIALTIES  
Publication, Printing 
Association of Club Catering Professionals


EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Lynne LaFond DeLuca
(805) 338-7640
Lynne@TheACCP.com

P.O. Box 800266
Santa Clarita, CA 91380

WEBSITE
www.TheACCP.com

SPECIALTIES  
Allied Associations, Consulting Service
Back Nine Greens

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Dominic Nappi
(760) 345-8008
dominic@backninegreens.com

75061 Mediterranean
Palm Desert, CA 92211

WEBSITE
www.backninegreens.com

SPECIALTIES  
Synthetic, Artificial Turf



Bauer International

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
David L. Wertz
(843) 884-4007
davidw@bauerinternational.com

635 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401


WEBSITE
www.bauerinternational.com

SPECIALTIES  
Display Cases, Furniture (Indoor), Lockers
Bearie Construction, Inc

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Kevin Bearie
(949) 303-9894
Kevin@BearieInc.com

34118 Lake Breeze Dr. 
Yucaipa, CA 92399   

SPECIALTIES  
Clubhouse Construction



BirchStreet Systems Procure to Pay

 BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT  
Nicholas Wilhelm 
(970) 390-3937 | direct 
(949) 567-7068 | office 
nwilhelm@birchstreet.net  

1301 Dove Street, Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660 

WEBSITE
www.birchstreet.net

SPECIALTIES  
Club Software, Club Technology, Procurement Services

Blueprint Club Consulting


Pearl Partner

CONTACT 
Eric Gregory, CCM
(626) 325-3486
eric@blueprintsclubs.com

61 S. Baldwin Ave. #1508 
Sierra Madre, CA 91025    

WEBSITE
www.blueprintclubs.com  

SPECIALTIES  
Capital Strategies, Long-Range Capital Planning 
Bottomline Partners Group Alliance

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Kelly Dulaney

(916) 257-6556
kellyd@bottomlinpga.com 

2351 Sunset Blvd 
Suite 170 
Rocklin, CA 95765    

WEBSITE
www.bottomlinepga.com

SPECIALTIES 

Accounting Services, Financial Services

BrightView Golf Maintenance

SAPPHIRE PARTNER

CONTACT  
Gene Leon  
(818) 225-2322 | office
(949) 444-4565 | cell
gleon@ValleyCrest.com

24151 Ventura Boulevard  
Calabasas, CA 91302  

WEBSITE  
www.brightviewgolfmaintenance.com

SPECIALTIES  

Golf Course Maintenance, Golf Course Management

Brown Sand, Inc.




BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Reggie Pomicpic
(209) 234-1500
reggie@brownsandinc.com

800 West Mossdale Road
Lathrop, CA 95330

WEBSITE
www.brownsandinc.com

SPECIALTIES  
Golf Course Sand
Capital Insurance Group / GIS


DIAMOND PARTNER

CONTACT
Greg Twiggs
(480) 213-10697
greg.twiggs@epicbrokers.com

1765 Challenge Way
Suite 200 
Sacramento, CA 95815    

WEBSITE
www.golfinsuranceservices.com  

SPECIALTY 

Insurance

CC Tech Partners

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Noel Wixsom 
Founder 
(510) 665-3808 | office
(510) 589-4512 | cell
noel@cctechplan.com   

PO Box 487 
Lafayette, CA 94549   

WEBSITE
www.cctechplan.com 

SPECIALTIES

Club Technology, Consulting Services 

Central Sanitary Supply




BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Chris Martini 
(209) 523-3002
chrismartini@centralsanitary.com

416 North Ninth Street 
Modesto, CA 95350    

WEBSITE
www.centralsanitary.com 

SPECIALTIES  
Business Essentials  
Club Benchmarking

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Ray Cronin 
Co-Founder & CEO
(617) 803-0676 
rcronin@clubbenchmarking.com 

Russ Conde 
Co-Founder & COO
(603) 553-8958 
rconde@clubbenchmarking.com  

PO Box 2082 
New Castle, NH 03854    

WEBSITE
Club Benchmarking

SPECIALTIES 

Club Software, Club Technology, Consulting Services, Financial Services, Human Resources/Staffing Services

Club Capital Planners

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Paul Mueller
(414) 630-6313
paul@clubcapitalplanners.com  

26 Princewood Lane 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410    

WEBSITE
www.clubcapitalplanners.com 

SPECIALTY  

Financial Services

Club Car

FOUNDING DIAMOND PARTNER

CONTACT 
Adam Burke
(602) 723-1976 | cell
adam_burke@irco.com

Dave Nelson 
(866) 308-8448 | office
(925) 765-0566 | cell
dave_nelson@clubcar.com   

1203 Hall Avenue
Riverside, CA 92509  

WEBSITE 
Club Car
Visage Golf 

SPECIALTIES  
Caddie Management, Course Maintenance, Golf Car Accessories, Golf Cars/Utility Carts, Golf Course Management, GPS Systems, Rental Golf Carts
 
Club Resources

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Bob Bodman 
(800) 267-6758 | office
(916) 606-9282 | cell
(530) 587-2979 | fax 
bob@clubresources.com  

P.O. Box 9300 
Truckee, CA 96162   

WEBSITE
Club Resources 

SPECIALTIES

Consulting Services, Executive Search, Member Communications & Services, Membership Surveys

Clubessential

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT 
Doug Pedegana 
Western Region Solutions Provider
(800) 487-1612 ext. 322 | office
(206) 612-3476 | cell
dpedegana@clubessential.com 

WEBSITE 
Clubessential 

SPECIALTIES  
Club Software, Club Technology, Marketing

Digilock

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Suzanne Lee
(707) 766-6000
sales@digilock.com

9 Willowbrook Court
Petaluma, CA 94954

WEBSITE
www.digilock.com

SPECIALTIES  
Lockers, Locker Room Supplies



Dude Solutions


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Andy Knox
(919) 647-8778
Andy.Knox@dudesolutions.com



11000 Regency Pkwy  
Cary, NC 27518    

WEBSITE
www.dudesolutions.com  

SPECIALTIES  
Club Software, Club Technology   

Dudum Financial

RUBY PARTNER

CONTACT
Keith Dudum 
(877) 773-8386 
keith@dudumfinancial.com  

San Francisco | Los Angeles | Palm Desert  

WEBSITE
Dudum Financial 

SPECIALTIES

Financial Services, Insurance 

DVS Technologies


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Russ Goeckner
(909) 266-2500
Russ.G@Dvst.Com

150 N. Durango, Suite-250
Las Vegas NV  89145     

WEBSITE
dvst.com


SPECIALTIES  
Internet Service, Telephone, Telecommunication Service

EA Photography

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Linda Pesner

linda.pesner@eaclubs.com

John Harvey
john@eaclubs.com

David Golumbic
david@eaclubs.com 

(714) 523-8800 | office

WEBSITE
EA Photography 

SPECIALTY  

Photography

Eustis Chair


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Brian Langhorst 
(978) 827-3103
brian@eustischair.com

P.O. Box 842
Ashburnham, MA 01430


WEBSITE
www.EustisChair.com

SPECIALTIES  
Furniture (Indoor)
E-Z-GO


RUBY PARTNER

CONTACT
Steve Monteith
Regional Sales Director Golf, West
(602) 881-1824 
smonteith@textron.com  

1451 Marvin Griffin Road 
Augusta, GA 30906     

WEBSITE
www.ezgo.com 

SPECIALTIES 

Golf Car Accessories, Golf Cars/Utility Carts, Golf Course Management, GPS Systems

EZLinks Golf

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT 
Robb Smyth 
Vice President of Sales
(800) 860-2559 ext. 406 | office
rsmyth@ezlinks.com  

401 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 302
Chicago, IL 60605

WEBSITE 
www.ezlinksgolf.com

SPECIALTIES
Accounting Software, Club Software, Club Technology, Golf Course Management, Inventory Control, Marketing, Member Communications and Services, Website Design
 
Ferreira Company

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT
Raymond Ferreira, Ph.D.
(404) 229-0718 | office
ray@FerreiraCompany.com 

1050 Haig Point Road
Daufuskie Island, SC 29915    

WEBSITE
Ferreira Company

SPECIALTIES 

Consulting Services, Membership Surveys

Flora Springs Winery


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Richard Tiedemann
(707) 963-5711
rtiedemann@florasprings.com

1978 West Zinfandel Lane
St. Helena, CA 94574     

WEBSITE
www.florasprings.com

SPECIALTIES  
Wine 
Flowermart

Buyer's Guide Subscriber

CONTACT 

VJ Mkrtchian
(760) 416-3302
mflowermart@aol.net

41801 Corporate Way #2
Palm Desert, CA 92260


WEBSITE
http://www.palmspringsflowermart.net/home


SPECIALTIES  
Events, Wholesale Flowers

Foretees Premier

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Roger Lindquist
(480) 763-1641
roger@foretees.com

WEBSITE
Foretees  

SPECIALTIES
Club Technology, Websites, Member Communications

Fortessa Hosting

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Boyd Carr
(949) 284-8808
bcarr@fortessahosting.com

PO Box 1734
Laguna Beach, CA 92652

WEBSITE
www.fortessahosting.com


SPECIALTIES  
Club Technology, Computers, Consulting Services



Fremont Bank



BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Abdul Taeb
(925) 309-1042
Abdullah.Taeb@fremontbank.com

39150 Fremont Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538

WEBSITE
www.fremontbank.com

SPECIALTIES  
Financial Services 
Fulton Distributing


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Jim Marullo
(760) 262-6201
jmarullo@fultondistributing.com

53-603 Polk Street
Coachella, CA 92236

WEBSITE
FULTON DISTRIBUTING

SPECIALTIES  
Distributor of Paper, Janitorial and Chemical Supplies



Gasser Chair Company

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Tom York | Southern California
(760) 727-3055 
corp@yorkhg.com

Ed Sawyer | Northern California
(650) 879-1421 
edsawyerco@earthlink.net

Roger Gasser | Corporate 
(800) 323-2234 

sales@gasserchair.com  

Local 
1611-A South Melrose Drive, Suite 292 
Vista, CA 92060 

Corporate
4136 Logan Way 
Youngstown, OH 44505 

WEBSITE
Gasser Chair 

SPECIALTY 

Furniture (Indoor)

General Networks

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Rick Adams
(714) 227-0683
radams@gennet.com

3524 Ocean View Boulevard
Glendale, CA 91208 

WEBSITE
http://www.gennet.com/

SPECIALTIES  
Club Technology, Computers
Global Allies

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Cindy Gasser 
(702) 481-5311 
cindy@globalallies.com 

18251 Highway 88 
PO Box 1418 
Lockeford, CA 95237    

WEBSITE
Global Allies 

SPECIALTIES

Furniture (Indoor), Furniture (Outdoor)

Hay's Companies




BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Randy Hughes
(503) 624-4784
rhughes@hayscompanies.com

5285 Meadows Road, Suite 451
Lake Oswego, OR 97035 

WEBSITE
Hays Companies

SPECIALTIES  
Insurance
Heritage Bank of Commerce

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Tim White 
(925) 314-2884
tim.white@herbank.com 

150 Almaden Blvd. 
San Jose, CA 95113 

WEBSITE
Heritage Bank of Commerce 

SPECIALTY 

Banking

InterWest Insurance Services, LLC.

SAPPHIRE PARTNER

CONTACT
Pat Hoffman 
(530) 897-3170 | office
(530) 570-9615 | cell
(530) 891-7770 | fax
phoffman@iwins.com  

1357 E Lassen Avenue 
Chico, CA 95973   

WEBSITE
InterWest Insurance Services, LLC. 

SPECIALTY 

Insurance

Iron Horse Vineyards

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Joy Sterling
(707) 887-1507
joy@ironhorsevineyards.com

9786 Ross Station Road
Sebastopol, CA 95472

WEBSITE
www.ironhorsevineyards.com

SPECIALTIES  
Winery



Jacobsen

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Peter Restino 
Managing Director
(704) 574-8267
prestino@textron.com

8331 West Sherman Street
Tolleson, AZ 85353

WEBSITE
Jacobsen West

SPECIALTIES

Course Maintenance, Golf Car Accessories, Mowers & Accessories

John Deere Golf

RUBY PARTNER

CONTACT  
Rob Fogg
Teddy Rosztoczy
Sal Sorbello 

2000 John Deere Run

Cary, NC 27513 

WEBSITE  
John Deere Golf

SPECIALTIES  
Course Maintenance, Golf Car Accessories, Golf Cars/Utility Carts, Golf Course Accessories, Mowers & Accessories
Jonas Club Software

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT 
Don LaPierre
(480) 664-4207
Don.LaPierre@jonasclub.com

8133 Warden Avenue, Suite 400
Markham, ON, L6G 1B3 
 

WEBSITE
JONAS

SPECIALTIES  
Club Technology, Website Design

Life Fitness

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Marc Berry
(253) 653-0665
marc.berry@lifefitness.com

9525 Bryn Mawr Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018

WEBSITE
www.lifefitness.com

SPECIALTIES  
Fitness Equipment
MembersFirst

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT 
Dawn Taylor
(508) 310-2360
dtaylor@membersfirst.com  

321 Commonwealth Road
Wayland, MA 01778   

WEBSITE
MembersFirst

SPECIALTIES  
Club Technology, Website Design

Northstar Technologies, Inc.

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Brian Hall 
(530) 676-4649 | office
(800) 869-8620 | fax
brian.hall@globalnorthstar.com 

161 Kimball Bridge Road
Suite 200 
Alpharetta, GA 30009   

WEBSITE
Northstar Technologies, Inc. 

SPECIALTY  

Club Software 

Origins Golf Design

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Todd Eckenrode
(949) 476-6878
chas@originsgolfdesign.com

18022 Cowan, Stuite 200
Irvine, CA 92614

WEBSITE
www.originsgolfdesign.com

SPECIALTIES  
Synthetic, Artificial Turf



Osborne Rincon CPA's

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Bruce J. Legawiec, CPA
(760) 777-9805
blegawiec@osbornerincon.com

79-245 Corporate Centre Drive, Suite 10
La Quinta, CA 92253

WEBSITE
www.osbornerincon.com


SPECIALTIES  
Accounting Services



Paisano Performance Partners

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
John Finley, CCM
(214) 794-5913
jfinley@paisanoperformance.com

1938 W. FM 696
Lexington, Texas 78947

WEBSITE
www.paisanoperformance.com

SPECIALTIES  
Winery



PAPC

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Susan Spalding 
(800) 894-0702 | office
(502) 648-5087 | cell
(502) 244-6687 | fax
susans@papc.net
  

4906 Bardstown Road 
Suite 205 
Louisville, KY 40291    

WEBSITE
PAPC 

SPECIALTIES 

Food Service Distributor, Procurement Services

PCS Group


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Bob Garite
(818) 240-0036
bob@pcsgrp.com

25031 Avenue Stanford Suite 20
Valencia, CA 91355 

WEBSITE
PCS Group 

SPECIALTIES  
Club Technology, Computers, Consulting Services 
Personalized Club Marketing


EMERALD PARTNER SPONSOR

CONTACT 
Randy Folin
(760) 731-2026
rfolin@personalizedclubmarketing.com


504 East Alvarado Street, Suite 110 
Fallbrook, CA 92028


WEBSITE
PERSONALIZED CLUB MARKETING

SPECIALTIES  
Advertising/Printing



Pipeline Marketing

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Shannon Herschbach
President
(888) 360-7473 ext. 101 | office
(310) 890-7473 | cell
shannon@pipeline-inc.com 

1334 Parkview Avenue
Suite 220
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266   

WEBSITE
Pipeline Marketing Group  

SPECIALTIES 
Marketing, Member Communications & Services, Membership Surveys
Plastiq

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT 
Rebecca Sekar
rebecca@plastiq.com

1475 Folson Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94103    

WEBSITE
PLASTIQ

SPECIALTIES  
Club Software, Club Technology, Financial Services, Credit Card Processing
Pyro Engineering, Inc.


PEARL PARTNER SPONSOR

CONTACT 
Charlie Rappa
(800) 606-3716
charlie@peifx.com

23921 Lake Dr.
Crestline, CA   92325

WEBSITE
Pyro Engineering, Inc.

SPECIALTIES  
Firework Displays, Pyrotechnics
Pyro Spectaculars


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Kevin R. Gilfillan
(888) 477-PYRO

kgilfillan@pyrospec.com

P.O. Box 2329
Rialto, CA 92377

WEBSITE
Pyro Spectaculars

SPECIALTIES  
Firework Displays, Pyrotechnics



Ray Morgan Company

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Anthony Bishop
(415) 213-7501
abishop@raymorgan.com

55 Second Street, Suite 1975
San Francisco, CA 94105     

WEBSITE
Ray Morgan Company

SPECIALTIES  
Document Technology Solutions, Print Management, IT Services
Right Angle Studio

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Patrick Lytle
Chief Operations Officer

(312) 286-1867
patrick@rightanglestudio.com

623 Broadview Avenue
Highland Park, IL 60035

WEBSITE
www.rightanglestudio.com/private-clubs

SPECIALTIES  
Advertising/Printing, Member Communications, Newsletter Design, Signage, Website Design



Rodney Strong Vineyards

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Eric Poehlmann
Vice President Sales - Western Region
(707) 479-0731
epoehlmann@rodneystrong.com  


11455 Old Redwood Highway
Healdsburg, CA 95448 

WEBSITE
Rodney Strong Vineyards 

SPECIALTIES

Wine & Spirits

Royal Cup Coffee

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT
Allen Perry 
West Regional Manager
(800) 366-5836
aperry@royalcupcoffee.com  

6171 Randolph Street 
Commerce, CA 90040    

WEBSITE
Royal Cup Coffee 

SPECIALTIES 

Beverage Service, Beverages - Nonalcoholic

RSM

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Richard O'Leary
(415) 655-6003
Richard.O'Leary@rsmus.com

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 3900
San Francisco, CA 94105     

WEBSITE
RSM

SPECIALTIES  
Accounting Services, Consulting Services 
S&K Financial & Insurance Service


EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Toni Shibayama, SPHR, CBWA, CWCA
(213) 627-5304 x 7
toni@sk-insurance.com

734 Silver Spur Road
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

WEBSITE
S&K FINANCIAL & INSURANCE SERVICE

SPECIALTIES  
Insurance, Financial Services



Santa Maria and Company Risk and Insurance Services

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Craig Santa Maria
(925) 956-7600
craigs@smcrisk.com

1550 Parkside Drive, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

WEBSITE
www.smcrisk.com


SPECIALTIES  
Insurance, Financial Services



Source Hospitality Manufacturing Group



BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Jim Humphries
(330) 502-9046
jhumphries111@gmail.com

1 Fountainview Drive - Building #2
Washington, IN 47501     

WEBSITE
www.sourcehmg.com

SPECIALTIES  
Indoor and Outdoor Furniture, 
Southwest Networks

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Matt Disher
(760) 770-5200
mdisher@southwest-networks.com

73-700 Dinah Shore Drive, Suite 404
Palm Desert, CA 92211    

WEBSITE
SOUTHWEST NETWORKS

SPECIALTIES  
Apps, Club Technology, Computers, Consulting Services, Paging Systems, Telecommunication Systems, Website Design, IP Video Security. 
Strategic Energy Systems

PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT
Nelson Scott
COO
(855) 594-4878 x703
nelson@strategicenergyusa.com 


3677 South Huron Street, Suite 102
Englewood, CO 80110

WEBSITE
Strategic Energy USA 

SPECIALTIES

LED & Energy Systems

Talent Plus


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Zach Mutchie
(402) 489-2000
zmutchie@talentplus.com

One Talent Plus Way 
Lincoln, NE 68506

WEBSITE
talentplus.com 

SPECIALTIES  
Consulting Service, Executive Search, Golf Course Management, Human Resources  
Technogym


Pearl Partner

CONTACT 

Shawn Buchheit
(800) 804-0952
Sbuchheit@tehnogym.com

700 Rt. 46 East
Fairfield, NJ   07004


WEBSITE
www.Tecnogym.com


SPECIALTIES  
Fitness Equipment
The Experience St. Andrews



PEARL PARTNER

CONTACT 
Robin Dugmore
(888) 552-5632
robin.dugmore@theexperiencestandrews.com

45 Raemont Road
Granite Springs, NY 10607

WEBSITE
The Experience at St. Andrews

SPECIALTIES  
Travel Services


Tri-C Club Supply - Duffy's

SPECIALTIES  
Locker Room Toiletries, Spa Amenities, Shoe Shine Supplies,
Laundry and Cleaning Supplies and more. 
 

CONTACT
 
(800) 274-8742 | office
(800) 274-8262 | fax

32615 Parklane Street
Garden City, MI 48135

WEBSITE 
Tri-C Club Supply - Duffy's

TriMark Economy Restaurant Fixtures

BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Jason Husby
(415) 626-5611
jhusby@trimarkeconomy.com

1200 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107


WEBSITE
TRIMARK ECONOMY RESTAURANT FIXTURES

SPECIALTIES  
Banquet Equipment and Accessories, Bars, Cooking Equipment Outdoor, Display Cases/Products, Furniture Indoor and Outdoor, Kitchen Equipment and Cookware, Mats, Tableware, Table Skirting, Table Tops and Bases, Folding Chairs
Turf Star, Inc.

RUBY PARTNER

CONTACT  
Doug Dahl 
(760) 597-6045 | office 
(760) 734-4285 | fax 
(800) 585-8001 | general 
dougd@turfstar.com    

2110 La Mirada Drive  
Vista, CA 92081     

WEBSITE  
Turf Star   

SPECIALTIES  
Course Maintenance, Golf Car Accessories, Golf Cars/Utility Carts, Golf Course Accessories, Irrigation & Related Equipment & Services, Mowers & Accessories
 
Universal Protection Service


BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBER

CONTACT 
Angela Burrell
(866) 877-1965
info@universalpro.com

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 650
Santa Ana, CA 92705

WEBSITE
Universal Protection Service

SPECIALTIES  
Security



VGM Club

EMERALD PARTNER

CONTACT 
Willis Self
VGM Northwest Region Director of Membership Development
(801) 201-4869
Willis.Self@vgm.com

Troy Hoffman 
VGM Southwest Region Director of Membership Development
troy.hoffman@vgm.com

Local
3807 Evans Street 
Los Angeles, CA 90027 

1538 West Culver Street 
Phoenix, AZ 85007 

Corporate
1111 West San Marnan Drive 
Waterloo, IA 50701      

WEBSITE 
VGM Club  

SPECIALTIES  
Consulting Services, Financial Services, Procurement Services