Foundation Board of Directors

To contact a GSC Foundation Board member please click on their name to begin an email


President Joshua Tanner, CCM, CCE Ironwood Country Club 
Vice President Jim MacDonough Retired
Treasurer Craig Surdy, CCM, CCE Retired 
Managing Director Crystal Thomas, MCM, CHE, CAE Crystal Clear Concepts, Inc. 
Director Jack Grehan Meadow Club
Director Ana Muniz-Trboljevac The Metropolitan Club
Director Tom Narozonick, CCM The Sutter Club
Director   Duncan Reno, CCM. CCE Del Rio Country Club 
Director Miles Tucker, CCM Hillcrest Country Club
Ex Officio Greg Gonsalves, CCM Round Hill Country Club